Daily Archives: November 4, 2009

More food, because it’s what I know best

A dinner invitation to a local steakhouse has helped with the bad attitude, what with the talk on facebook about baked potatoes and all. I’m not supposed to eat potatoes, or steaks, but what with the cheeto infusion from earlier … Continue reading

Posted in food | 2 Comments

Decisions decisions

The Terminator? Or Pride and Prejudice? Gardetto’s Rye Chips? Or Cheetoes? Celestial Season’s Tension Tamer? Or Coke? .22? or Jim Brickman? Vice? or Virtue? edited to add: David suggested “Stepbrothers” with Will Ferrell and John C. Reilly. Since I am … Continue reading

Posted in *eep!, Dewicate feewings | 1 Comment

Just don’t make eye contact, and everything will be ok

I woke up this morning, ready to chew off the head of anyone who crossed me. I’m thinking, no prayer group today. I would tell Beth to kick 25 yr old Turner out on his ass and force him to … Continue reading

Posted in *eep!, *whinge*, Dewicate feewings, family, friends IRL, Good grief, outlaws, Uncharacteristic Aggression | 1 Comment