Daily Archives: April 12, 2017

I’m trying, #3, I swear I am trying.

So, I contacted Mr. Raptor Center Guy who gracefully slid the situation onto another guy (named Scott)  who said “wellll…tell you what, here’s anothernumberpleasecallhim(Idon’twantabuzzardohpleasenotthatanythingbutthat) Guy# 3 (Carlton) said “ummmm….well…Here’s anothernumberpleasecallhim(Idon’twantabuzzardohpleasenotthatanythingbutthat) Guy #4 said “Oh…well…We’re in Charleston, and we don’t really … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Dear Mr. Raptor Center Guy

Mr. (Raptor Center guy), A buzzard who seems unable to fly has taken up residence in my yard. I discovered him last Sunday, making himself at home in my bonus room (the door had come open in the wind). I … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments