It’s all about the STUFF

So, in the interest of Sharing the Love, I’m putting in links for all the cool stuff I’d like for Christmas…because I’m materialistic like that. Here goes:

The Fondoodler. That’s right, it’s like a hot glue gun only for cheese. Seriously, who doesn’t need one of these! Imagine the possibilities!

Image result for fondoodler

Dog coin bank…seriously the cutest thing ever.

Some great socks because my feet are bored.

5-Pairs-Womens-Wool-Cashmere-Warm-Soft-Casual-Multicolor-Thick-Winter-Socks

and other things. But yeah. Those.

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

