it is well with my soul

Himself passed away yesterday. He had a massive heart attack Monday morning. I can’t say much more, because it hasn’t really sunk in.

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to it is well with my soul

  1. Beth says:

    I have no words, Peggy, but I love you and will be there when it does sink in.

  2. Joey Henderson says:

    4 He comforts us in all our affliction, so that we may be able to comfort those who are in any kind of affliction, through the comfort we ourselves receive from God.
    5 For as the sufferings of Christ overflow to us, so through Christ our comfort also overflows.
    2Corinthians 1:3-4

  3. marla says:

    I am so, so sorry.

  4. Bella Rum says:

    I’m just getting here, Rootie. I haven’t visited since the 14th and need to catch up. I’m too shocked to say anything except I’m so very sorry.

Leave a Reply

