take from JJ at The Fifty Factor

It’s one of those “get to know you” things…tidbits of facts that I know you’ve all wondered about…you’ve been kept up at night wondering how I feel about vegetables, right? Or what sort of unusual talent I may have? of course you have, and here’s the opportunity to find out so you can sleep better. You’re welcome.  Alphabetically, too! because I’m all about organization. Just ask Terry.

Age- 47, and not ashamed of it. I don’t know why people are embarrassed about their ages, it’s not as if you can do anything about it.
Bed Size-Queen. We tried king size once,and wound up spending the entire night looking for each other in our sleep and getting lost.
Chore You Hate-cleaning the bathrooms. It’s gross, especially with 4 boys in the house.
Dogs- yes, please
Essential Start To My Day-Coffee. everyone who knows me can tell you that.
Favorite Color-cobalt blue. Aren’t you glad you know that? You’ll sleep better now that you don’t have to worry about it.
Gold or Silver-Not much on jewelry. Sapphires, if I had to make a choice. And emeralds.
House or Apartment- House with a big yard.
Instruments Played-Piano (badly), trombone (not as badly back in the day, but now? no.)
Job Title- Queen Of All She Surveys
Kids-yes
Live- well, I’m not dead!
Married-yes
Never Again-be a teenager. You couldn’t pay me enough to relive that.
Other Fun Fact-ummmm…I am a better shot in the morning than in the afternoon
Pet Peeve -people leaving their shi…er…stuff laying around and not putting it away, unless it’s me doing that, then I am ok with it.
Quote- “Expect the worst, then when it happens you are prepared for it, and if it doesn’t, you are pleasantly surprised.”
Righty or Lefty- uppy or downy?
Siblings-Yes- one brother who’s older.
Time You Wake Up-4:30-ish. Way too early but I can’t help it.
University Attended-Auburn, also Southern Union
Veggies You Dislike-green peas, lima beans
What Makes You Run Late- nothing. I am never late unless there’s a terrible accident, which has never happened.
X-Rays-? What?
Yum Food-pretty much anything that isn’t green peas or lima beans. I am not picky.
Zoo Animal Favorite-I am not fond of zoos.  I do like the jellyfish at the aquarium, tho.
Don’t you feel better now, since you know all this stuff? Of course you do.
About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to take from JJ at The Fifty Factor

  1. uppy or downy? What’s uppy or downy?

  2. rootietoot says:

    It’s more of a mood thing. I am ambidextrous, so both lefty and righty.

  3. Bella Rum says:

    I hate okra. You and I wake around the same time.

Leave a Reply

