I’m busy!!

Piedmont Park Sunrise, the view from our room

Terry and I are currently eating our way through Midtown and Buckhead areas of Atlanta. When we aren’t indulging in utter hedonism of a 19th floor room overlooking the sunrise and Piedmont Park, we’re wandering all over the city in search of the finest fabrics and bourbons. I will certainly post a full-detail description of this several-day celebratory vacation, when I get home and have recovered from the lychee mojitoes.

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in Awesomeness, Hooray!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m busy!!

  1. Have the T-shirt says:

    Beautiful picture…so glad you are finally getting your vacation!

  2. jerseechik says:

    Now THAT is the way to celebrate 25 years! Such an accomplishment deserves a week of hedonism and enjoyment!

Leave a Reply

