The town where Terry’s parents live

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. SuperBee says:

    My god – I’ve been thinking about you this week. All okay on your family’s end?

    • rootietoot says:

      We’re fine- thank you!
      All the excitement passed north of us in Ga. Terry’s parents in Phil Campbell weren’t hurt,and his aunt&uncle in Cullman are fine as well. thank you so much for asking and thinking of us.

      • SuperBee says:

        Thank God you and yours were spared. I had checked in on you to make sure you had posted, and there was a slight posting gap, and I was worried something had happened…

        But I’m also entering my “May Crazies” (May appears to be when the bad panic attacks start…) so I naturally thought the worst, and was heartily relieved when I saw, kein ayn hora, at the very least, you were ALIVE. 🙂

      • rootietoot says:

        You’re sweet 🙂
        May Crazies…I get February crazies, so you have my sympathies. Panic attacks flamin’ SUCK…and you with no A/C to boot.

  2. SuperBee says:

    It got fixed today! w00t!

Leave a Reply

