The joy of Love photography project Day 4


Willette’s The Joy of Love project

WHAT THEY WEAR

Ok, I took this picture of David. As I was fiddling with it, he said “Oh…put a BattleMech behind me. It needs Drama.”

and because I am on Lortab right now, I did.

This is actually what I wanted it to look like.

#4, being 11 nearly 12, frequently wears evidence as well as clothes.

Not long ago, Terry started wearing suspenders. I REALLY approve, there’s something kind of….beefy and old school and pioneerish about suspenders. I think they’re kind of sexy.

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The joy of Love photography project Day 4

  1. Kathryn Lookofsky says:

    Reminded me of that quote, from an old western movie, I think… “Never trust a man who wears a belt and suspenders. He doesn’t trust his own pants!” 😉

Leave a Reply

