The joy of Love day 3

I know, I’m not writing, but life has taken a turn around here, and photographs make me happy when other things don’t. No details, it’s too personal. Just enjoy the pictures.


Willette’s The Joy of Love project

THEN AND NOW

#4 2002, 3 years old "Wait, Mom, let me pose!"

#4 -2011 "Wait Mom, let me pose."

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The joy of Love day 3

  1. Hope things work out and all’s well.
    xo jj

  2. These are so cute! That first one reminds me so much of my little brother. =]

    {Oh and I found you through the Joy of Love link up, btw}

Leave a Reply

