The Joy of Love photography project Day 2


Willette’s The Joy of Love project

HOW THEY LOOK

Terry, after a hard dayat work

Will and CJ, working on Will's car

What's that?!

I’m learning how to use the setting on this new flash, to be able to take pictures at night, that still look like night, but show the subject. I love night time photos, particularly the one of Will and CJ. I used the flash on it, but I think it looks like the only light is from the lantern they were using.

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

