Ok I’m trying…

I wrote a long and whiny post, then deleted it. Oh sure, it’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to, but no. Not today. Today I am ignoring the whines and making a list of stuff I am NOT whining about.

1. It’s cooler, the windows are open and there’s a breeze.
2. None of the household appliances are misbehaving. My maids are named Kenmore, KitchenAid, and Jenn-Air, and they’re all working nicely.
3. I seem to be all caught up on the ironing!
4. Crock Pot Chicken Tetrazinni is cooking.
5. um….

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in aaawwwww. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ok I’m trying…

  1. JerseyChick says:

    I love you! (as a sister, of course)
    Terry loves you!
    Your boys love you!
    You got to go on Route 66!
    Christmas is coming!
    HUGS HUGS HUGS

  2. Rhu says:

    Nothing wrong with whining! x

  3. Caught up on your ironing!?!?! You are so lucky. I have a mountain of it waiting for me but it’s too hot to work on.
    Cheers, jj

Leave a Reply

