I went to StuffMArt today to get some stuff, and realized you can tell alot about a person by what’s in their buggy.

All that’s missing is a brick of .22 longs.

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in *eep!, Anger management, Good grief, He'p meh He'p meh Oh Lawzy He'p meh. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. Terry says:

    Take a Montecristo out of the top drawer of my humidor that looks like a book, and the bottle of Glenlivet 18 year old out to the cave for me. I’ll be in after my movie is over and you are already asleep…….

  2. JerseyChick says:

    Umm, where’s the chocolate in that buggy?

  3. Bella Rum says:

    I haven’t bought those things under the Midol for so long I didn’t know what they were at first.

Leave a Reply

