WooHoo!

So then, a while back I perusded the J.Peterman catalog, just lookin because I figured they don’t really cater to women my size…not being…y’know…svelte, exactly. However I have been trying mightily to lose a few pounds, and succeeded enough that new clothes were definitely in order (like, I could slide my pants off without unbuttoning them now, and in fact most everything is too big). SO, I ordered some stuff from a catalog I can afford, in a smaller size than last time, and…the stuff is TOO BIG.

Wot?!

In fact…I am now the size I promised myself I’d reward with a new dress from J.Peterman!

Terry agreed…time for a new dress.

Oh, I’ll probably need some shoes, too.

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in *eep!, Hooray!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

