confounded by technology

I have this picture in my phone, that is of CJ (18) with his pet rooster on his shoulder. It’s a little bantam rooster, and what make it sweet to me is how I’ve always called CJ a bantam rooster. He’s smallish, wiry, kind of cocky, etc, just like one. Anyway, now it’s in my phone and I cannot figure out how to get it into the computer to show it. My phone is not email compatible (it’s old), but i did download a driver so it’s connected somehow to the computer, but I can’t get the stuff off the phone into the computer. However, I *can* send the picture to Terry’s phone, which is newer and might *be* email compatible then he could email it to me and I’d have it. Does that make sense? I thought computers were supposed to simplify our lives.

You’ll have to make do with this approximation. I used Paint with a touchpad, so be gentle.

looks just like him!

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to confounded by technology

  1. JerseyChick says:

    It’s going to be a good pic when we see it. Meanwhile, I’ll just stare at the “AU” with pleasure.

Leave a Reply

