That’s it…

I’ve decided I’m kind of tired of being mousy blonde. I’m going red. With highlights.

There’s about $400 tucked away, hidden from view. I feel a tattoo coming on. I’m not sure quite what, maybe those morning glories, maybe I’ll take my hip scar and turn it into a scimitar.

You can get contact lenses in all sorts of colors, even violet. I think that would look good with the red hair.

What I’m really tired of is this housewife gig. I’m thinking, I’ll get my CDL, and go to work for Terry. He’s always needing truck drivers.

Change, it’s what’s for dinner.

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in *eep!. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to That’s it…

  1. Bella Rum says:

    Ha! Go red. That’s what I used to be. I’m thinking of doing it too. I’ve really gone gray.

  2. Terry says:

    ha you had me right to the part about me needing truck drivers- I have 3 now so I know this is an April fools thing!! I was believing everything else.

  3. Terry says:

    hoping? as long as the collar matches the cuffs…

  4. rootietoot says:

    *facepalm*

Leave a Reply

