delightfully stolen from Cul-de-sac chronicles

Ok watch this and not come away from it feeling better. I dare you.

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in aaawwwww. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to delightfully stolen from Cul-de-sac chronicles

  1. Bella Rum says:

    i’ve watched this several times. still cracks me up and i love how the father can’t stop laughing either.

  2. JerseyChick says:

    gotta love someone who keeps laughing even when he falls over!

  3. LOL! I guess he hasn’t quite got the sitting up position down yet. 🙂 Such a cutie.

  4. Tracey says:

    I love this one. You’re right. Should be compulsory viewing to start every day in a good mood!

Leave a Reply

