pardon a minute, I think I need to sit down

I’m piddling my way through the latest Fine Cooking email and there’s this ad to the side that catches my eye. O mah saints and angels…

Natually I click on it, can’t help mahself.

It’s salt, that tastes like bacon. You put it on stuff like french fries. I’m verklempt.

I got a little dizzy.

I wonder if it would be better to use it, and perhaps endure the salt, than it would to actually eat a piece of bacon and endure all the assorted sodium consequences on top of the saturated fat…(she plots)

Has anyone else out there ever tried this stuff?

Is it sinful?

Halp!

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in *eep!, Awesomeness, food, He'p meh He'p meh Oh Lawzy He'p meh, oh you self indulgent hussy!. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to pardon a minute, I think I need to sit down

  1. Bro. Scott says:

    I’m gonna get me some o’ that!

  2. Con says:

    This stuff totally rules they also sell mayonaise that tates like bacon. Baconnnasise!

  3. Bella Rum says:

    Oh, my! Oh, my! Did I say that already? We are bacon luvers around here too… and salt too, unfortunately.

  4. OMG! I have to find this!!!!!

    YUM.
    xo

  5. What a concept!

    I think they should make a bacon scented candle!

Leave a Reply

