Fantastic news!

Will, my oldest son and the person I inherited the love of writing from, is opening up a blog! It’s not up yet, so I don’t have the address, etc, but as soon as it’s running I’m going to be plugging the heck out of it.

Seriously folks, he’s a great writer, dry and funny and a quick study on the human nature. Stay tuned.

About rootietoot

I do what I can.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, Hooray!, kids. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fantastic news!

  1. Does Will have a blog?

  2. rootietoot says:

    soon. As soon as I have the address I’ll put it up here.

Leave a Reply

